MOBILE TEAMBUILDING

Virtual reality comes to you

The VEX offers to come to your Teambuilding events in order to add an original and unique touch. Take advantage of the VEX Arena mobile offer to complete your event and enjoy a virtual reality experience wherever you want.
With tailor-made offers, the VEX Arena mobile will adapt to your event. Able to accommodate up to several hundred players, we offer you an unforgettable experience to strengthen your bonds between colleagues.
COHESION
COOPERATION
PRIVATIZATION
FRIENDLY
LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR VEX ARENA
OUR STANDARD FORMULAS

KIDS BIRTHDAY

VR adapted to the youngest: a surprising mix between physical activity and video games Organize a birthday ...

ADULT BIRTHDAY

Treat yourself to extraordinary adventures with your loved ones So I suggest you: a visit to the Moon, a haunted mansion and…

TEAMBUILDING

Enjoy a cocktail of explosive adventures Organize your Teambuilding at The VEX and strengthen your team bonds while enjoying adventures ...

BACHELOR/BACHELORETTE PARTY

Bury your celibacy in the most grandiose way possible "What did you do for your bachelor party ...

SIGNAL LOST

Futuristic
1 hour
3 à 6 joueurs
Min. 8 years old
Medium

The secret research station, “Asgard”, is in orbit around the Earth, but contact was suddenly lost… A few hours ago, a powerful electromagnetic pulse was recorded in “Asgard”, after which the station went off. is oriented towards the endangered orbit.

The station will enter Earth's atmosphere in an hour! The fall of this gigantic station to the surface of the planet would take a heavy toll on humanity. The objective of your anti-crisis team is to reactivate the functionalities of the system in order to correct the orbital trajectories.

What is this lifeless station hiding? Where did his crew go? Will you be able to stop the mad rush of "Asgard" station? It's up to you to find the answers or die in the greatest disaster in human history.

GALLERY

SIGMA MISSION

Action
1 hour
3 à 6 joueurs
Min. 8 years old
Facile

The secret services have located and neutralized a known terrorist who has been hiding in an underprivileged part of the city for ten years. So much for the good news ...

It turns out that the maniac installed on the roof of an abandoned tower a nuclear warhead with a timer. The building itself has been transformed into a tower dotted with intricate traps and obstacles.

You've been recommended as a specialist in these puzzles, and the Secret Service has helped you infiltrate the court. The rest will depend on you. Can you overcome all the traps and avoid a nuclear attack?

GALLERY

ALICE

Fantastic
1 hour
3 à 6 joueurs
Min. 8 years old
Difficile

Play as Alice, drink a shrinking potion, and follow the White Rabbit through a world of magic! You will need to discover the secrets of the Queen of Hearts who cast a spell on the course of time in Wonderland.

Help the Hatter, stuck in time, solve the crazy tea party problem. The Cheshire Cat will guide you through the enchanted grove of the Black Forest. Save the fairies who know the secret of the evil queen using the advice of the wise Caterpillar.

Find a way not to be surprised by the card guards, thwart the many traps of the castle and try, finally, to defeat the terrible Queen of Hearts, break the spell of the clock tower and save Wonderland.

GALLERY

HOUSE OF FEAR

Horror
1 hour
3 à 6 joueurs
Min. 14 years old
Facile

The house of fear. The night. An abandoned and dilapidated cabin in the woods. Spider webs in the corners, dust on the floor, dilapidated furniture and… not a living soul. From what we can see, the house has been abandoned for a long time, but is it really?

You are trying to figure out what is going on here, but you only have one certainty: this house will not allow you to get out of it so easily. As you look around, you see that the doors and windows are closed, there is no electricity, and the flickering of the candle is barely enough to light up the cluttered room.

You realize with horror that you have been caught in a trap. A person's silhouette appears intermittently in the faint glow of the candle… Or was it an illusion of light? Are you ready to conquer your fears and delve into the secrets of this dismal place?

GALLERY

CYBERPUNK

Futuristic
1 hour
3 to 4 players
Min. 8 years old

We are at the beginning of the 22nd century. Society collapsed amid rapid technological progress. People transform their own bodies in depth.

Businesses compete for data, which has become the most valuable asset in the market. Your group, made up of cyborgs with special skills, have decided to steal some rare data from the archives of an influential company.

By infiltrating the complex undetected, you must go to the archives and download the stack memory. It won't be easy, will you manage to get your hands on the coveted data?

GALLERY

TEAMBUILDING

Enjoy a cocktail of explosive adventures

Organize your Teambuilding at The VEX and strengthen your team bonds while enjoying extraordinary adventures and a unique experience.

With its adventures calling on your communication and listening skills, the VEX offers you a unique teambuilding based on mutual aid, listening and fun! Also take advantage of our specific additional teambuilding services

ADVENTURE
COOPERATION
PRIVATIZATION
FRIENDLY

Bring The VEX to you with our mobile offer

OUR ATTRACTIONS

OUR OTHER STANDARD FORMULAS

BACHELOR/BACHELORETTE PARTY

Bury your celibacy in the grandest way possible

"What did you do for your bachelor party?" "
"Survive a zombie apocalypse, visit a temple of doom, and stage a deathmatch in space." And you ? "

Throw an epic bachelor party with the stag / hen parties specials at The VEX.

Live an extraordinary moment on your last day as a single person and enjoy the best that VR has to offer.

ACTION
FUN
ADVENTURE
IMMERSIVE

OUR ATTRACTIONS

OUR OTHER STANDARD FORMULAS

KIDS BIRTHDAY

VR adapted to the youngest: a surprising mix between physical activity and video games

Organize a birthday that your children will remember for a long time by taking advantage of our three special birthday offers for the youngest.

Suitable for young people and affordable, organize a unique birthday party for your child and his friends.

ADVENTURES
FUN
ADVISED 8 YEARS
FRIENDLY

OUR ATTRACTIONS

OUR OTHER STANDARD FORMULAS

ADULT BIRTHDAY

Treat yourself to extraordinary adventures with your loved ones

So I suggest you: a visit to the Moon, a haunted mansion and defend a medieval castle

Plan a birthday you will remember for a long time by taking advantage of our special birthday offers for adults.

In cooperation or in competition, live an unforgettable moment with your friends and relatives. Take advantage of our 4D effects (wind, vibration, heat, etc.) and experience hyper-immersive adventures.

FRIENDLY
ACTION
ADVENTURE
IMMERSIVE

OUR ATTRACTIONS

OUR OTHER STANDARD FORMULAS


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

TEAMBUILDING MOBILE

La réalité virtuelle à deux pas de chez vous

The VEX vous propose de s’immiscer dans vos événements Teambuilding afin d’y ajouter une touche originale et unique. Profitez de l’offre VEX Arena mobile pour compléter votre évènement et profiter d’une expérience en réalité virtuelle où vous le désirez.
Grâce à des offres faites sur mesure, le VEX Arena mobile s’adaptera à votre évènement. Pouvant accueillir jusqu’à plusieurs centaines de joueurs, nous vous proposons de vivre une expérience inoubliable pour souder vos liens entre collègues.
COHÉSION
COOPÉRATION
PRIVATISATION
CONVIVIAL
APPRENEZ EN PLUS SUR LE VEX ARENA
NOS FORMULES STANDARDS

ANNIVERSAIRE ENFANT

La VR adaptée aux plus jeunes : un mélange surprenant entre l’activité physique et le jeux vidéo Organisez un anniversaire …

ANNIVERSAIRE ADULTE

Offrez-vous des aventures hors-norme avec vos proches Alors je te propose : une visite sur la Lune, un manoir hanté et …

ENTERREMENT DE VIE DE CÉLIBATAIRE

Enterrez votre célibat de la façon la plus grandiose possible "Qu'est-ce que tu as fait pour ton enterrement de vie …

TEAMBUILDING

Profitez d’un cocktail d’aventures détonantes Organisez votre Teambuilding à The VEX et renforcez vos liens d'équipe tout en profitant d’aventures …

SIGNAL LOST

Futuriste
1 H
3 à 4 joueurs
Min. 8 ans

La station de recherche secrète, «Asgard», est en orbite autour de la Terre, mais le contact a été soudainement perdu … Il y a quelques heures, une puissante impulsion électromagnétique a été enregistrée à «Asgard», après quoi la station s’est orientée vers l’orbite en voie de disparition.

La station entrera dans l’atmosphère de la Terre dans une heure ! La chute de cette gigantesque station à la surface de la planète ferais peser un lourd tribut sur l’humanité. L’objectif de votre équipe anti-crise est de réactiver les fonctionnalités du système afin de corriger les trajectoires orbitales.

Que cache cette station sans vie ? Où est passé son équipage ? Arriverez-vous à stopper la course folle de la station « Asgard » ? C’est à vous de trouver des réponses ou de mourir dans le plus grand désastre de l’histoire de l’humanité.

GALLERIE

MISSION SIGMA

Action
1 H
3 à 4 joueurs
Min. 8 ans

Les services secrets ont localisé et neutralisé un terroriste connu qui se cache dans un quartier défavorisé de la ville depuis dix ans. Voilà pour la bonne nouvelle…

Il s’avère que le maniaque a installé sur le toit d’une tour abandonnée une ogive nucléaire avec un minuteur. Le bâtiment lui-même a été transformé en une tour parsemée de pièges et d’obstacles complexes.

Vous avez été recommandé comme spécialiste de ces casse-têtes, et les services secrets vous ont aidé à infiltrer la cour. La suite dépendra de vous. Saurez-vous déjouer tous les pièges et éviter une attaque nucléaire ?

GALLERIE

ALICE

Fantastique
1 H
3 à 4 joueurs
Min. 8 ans

Incarnez Alice, buvez une potion rétrécissante et suivez le Lapin blanc dans un monde envahi par la magie ! Il vous faudra découvrir les secrets de la Reine de cœur qui a jeté un sort sur le cours du temps du Pays des Merveilles.

Aidez le Chapelier, bloqué dans le temps, à résoudre le problème de la folle fête du thé. Le chat du Cheshire vous guidera à travers le bosquet enchanté de la Forêt noire. Sauvez les fées qui connaissent le secret de la méchante reine en utilisant les conseils de la sage Chenille.

Trouvez un moyen pour ne pas vous faire surprendre par les gardes cartes, déjouez les nombreux pièges du château et tentez, enfin, de vaincre la terrible Reine de cœur, rompre le sort de la tour de l’horloge et sauver le Pays des Merveilles.

GALLERIE

HOUSE OF FEAR

Horreur
1 H
3 à 4 joueurs
Min. 14 ans

La maison de la peur. La nuit. Une cabane abandonnée et délabrée dans les bois. Des toiles d’araignée dans les coins, de la poussière sur le sol, des meubles délabrés et… pas une âme qui vive. D’après ce que l’on voit, la maison a été abandonnée depuis longtemps, mais est-ce vraiment le cas ?

Vous essayez de comprendre ce qui se passe ici, mais vous n’avez qu’une seule certitude : cette maison ne vous permettra pas de vous en sortir si facilement. En regardant autour de vous, vous voyez que les portes et les fenêtres sont fermées, qu’il n’y a pas d’électricité et que le vacillement de la bougie est à peine suffisant pour éclairer la pièce encombrée.

Vous vous rendez compte avec horreur que vous êtes pris dans un piège. La silhouette d’une personne apparaît par intermittence dans la faible lueur de la bougie… Ou était-ce une illusion de la lumière ? Êtes-vous prêt à vaincre vos peurs et à vous plonger dans les secrets de cet endroit lugubre ?

GALLERIE

CYBERPUNK

Futuriste
1 H
3 à 4 joueurs
Min. 8 ans

Nous sommes au début du 22ème siècle. La société s’est effondrée dans un contexte de progrès technologique rapide. Les gens transforment leur propre corps en profondeur.

Les entreprises se disputent les données, qui sont devenues le bien le plus précieux sur le marché. Votre groupe, composé de cyborgs dotés de compétences spéciales, a décidé de voler quelques données rares dans les archives d’une société influente.

En infiltrant le complexe sans être repéré, vous devez vous rendre aux archives et télécharger la mémoire de la pile. Cela ne sera pas facile, réussirez-vous à mettre la main sur les données convoitées ?

GALLERIE

TEAMBUILDING

Profitez d’un cocktail d’aventures détonantes

Organisez votre Teambuilding à The VEX et renforcez vos liens d’équipe tout en profitant d’aventures hors du commun et d’une expérience unique.

Avec ses aventures faisant appel à votre capacité de communication et d’écoute, the VEX vous propose un Teambuilding unique basé sur l’entraide, l’écoute et l’amusement ! Profitez également de nos services supplémentaires spécifique Teambuilding

AVENTURE
COOPÉRATION
PRIVATISATION
CONVIVIAL

Faites venir The VEX à vous avec notre offre mobile

NOS ATTRACTIONS

NOS AUTRES FORMULES STANDARDS

ENTERREMENT DE VIE DE CÉLIBATAIRE

Enterrez votre célibat de la façon la plus grandiose possible

« Qu’est-ce que tu as fait pour ton enterrement de vie de célibataire ? »
« Survivre à une apocalypse zombie, visiter un temple maudit et organiser un match à mort dans l’espace. Et toi ? »

Organisez un enterrement de vie de célibataire épique avec les offres spéciales EVG/EVJF à The VEX.

Vivez un moment hors du commun pour votre dernier jour en tant que célibataire et profiter de ce que la VR à de mieux à vous proposer.

ACTION
FUN
AVENTURE
IMMERSIF

NOS ATTRACTIONS

NOS AUTRES FORMULES STANDARDS

ANNIVERSAIRE ENFANT

La VR adaptée aux plus jeunes : un mélange surprenant entre l’activité physique et le jeux vidéo

Organisez un anniversaire dont vos enfants se souviendront longtemps en profitant de nos trois offres anniversaires spéciales pour les plus jeunes.

Adapté pour les jeunes et à prix abordable, organisez un anniversaire unique pour votre enfant et ses amis.

AVENTURES
FUN
CONSEILLÉ 8 ANS
CONVIVIAL

NOS ATTRACTIONS

NOS AUTRES FORMULES STANDARDS

ANNIVERSAIRE ADULTE

Offrez-vous des aventures hors-norme avec vos proches

Alors je te propose : une visite sur la Lune, un manoir hanté et défendre un château médiéval

Organisez un anniversaire dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps en profitant de nos offres anniversaires spéciales pour les adultes.

En coopération ou en compétition, vivez un moment inoubliable avec vos amis et vos proches. Profitez de nos effets 4D (vent, vibration, chaleur, etc.) et vivez des aventures hyper-immersives.

CONVIVIAL
ACTION
AVENTURE
IMMERSIF

NOS ATTRACTIONS

NOS AUTRES FORMULES STANDARDS


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.