Futuristic
1 hour
3 to 4 players
Min. 8 years old

The secret research station, “Asgard”, is in orbit around the Earth, but contact was suddenly lost… A few hours ago, a powerful electromagnetic pulse was recorded in “Asgard”, after which the station went off. is oriented towards the endangered orbit.

The station will enter Earth's atmosphere in an hour! The fall of this gigantic station to the surface of the planet would take a heavy toll on humanity. The objective of your anti-crisis team is to reactivate the functionalities of the system in order to correct the orbital trajectories.

What is this lifeless station hiding? Where did his crew go? Will you be able to stop the mad rush of "Asgard" station? It's up to you to find the answers or die in the greatest disaster in human history.

GALLERY

Previous Post


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


* Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Futuriste
1 H
3 à 4 joueurs
Min. 8 ans

La station de recherche secrète, «Asgard», est en orbite autour de la Terre, mais le contact a été soudainement perdu … Il y a quelques heures, une puissante impulsion électromagnétique a été enregistrée à «Asgard», après quoi la station s’est orientée vers l’orbite en voie de disparition.

La station entrera dans l’atmosphère de la Terre dans une heure ! La chute de cette gigantesque station à la surface de la planète ferais peser un lourd tribut sur l’humanité. L’objectif de votre équipe anti-crise est de réactiver les fonctionnalités du système afin de corriger les trajectoires orbitales.

Que cache cette station sans vie ? Où est passé son équipage ? Arriverez-vous à stopper la course folle de la station « Asgard » ? C’est à vous de trouver des réponses ou de mourir dans le plus grand désastre de l’histoire de l’humanité.

GALLERIE

Post précédentProchain article


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.


* Les champs marqués d'une astérisques sont obligatoires.